Groups Public Event

* R6.3 WG4 Highly Resonant Wireless Power Transfer Meeting (Conference Call)
Name * R6.3 WG4 Highly Resonant Wireless Power Transfer Meeting (Conference Call)
Time Thursday, 16 August 2012, 04:00pm to 05:00pm EDT
Thursday, 16 August 2012, 01:00pm to 02:00pm PDT
Location 888-325-3976, code 931740


Call In Number: 888-325-3976
(international dial-in +1-719-457-1076)
Participant #: 931740

MUTE / UNMUTE—Use *6 to mute or unmute your line during this call (if/as needed).

NOTE—the above dial-in # & participant code are used specifically for R6 and R6.3 and their working group teleconferences. The Dial-In number for other CEA committees/subcommittees (and their respective working groups) is the same, and only the Participant Code differs.

1. Conduct a test to ensure your computer is set up with the appropriate tools to participate in an Adobe Acrobat Connect Professional Meeting. To do this, click on the Test Meeting Connection URL located here:

2. 5 minutes prior to the seminar start time, click on the link below
(log in as "guest" and enter your company and name in the following format "[company] name.")


No audio recording will be permitted. This meeting will be conducted in compliance with CEA Legal Guides and EP-23-N Standards Development Procedures (see ). Participants are expected to read and be familiar with those requirements


1. Call to order/introductions
2. Approve agenda
3. Action item review
4. Review contributions
5. Other Matters
6. Schedule next two teleconferences/meetings
7. Adjourn

Submitter / Contact Ms. Alayne Bell
Group R06.03 WG04 Highly Resonant Wireless Power Transfer
Access This event is visible to R06.03 WG04 Highly Resonant Wireless Power Transfer and shared with:
  • Consumer Technology Association (General Membership)
  • General Public
  • CTA Staff
  • CTA Master Calendar
Public URL

Meeting Attendees   Spreadsheet
Company ascending Name Role
Broadcom Corporation John Walley Member
Delphi George Powell Member
Freescale Semiconductor Charlie Wu Member
Fulton Innovation Joe Melton Member
Fulton Innovation Esai Umenei Member
MediaTek Inc. Patrick Riehl Member
PowerbyProxi inc. David Terkosky Member
PowerMat LLC Nati Fisher Member
Qualcomm Incorporated Kamil Grajski Group Chair
Samsung Electronics Clint Chaplin Member
Sony Electronics Inc. Andrew Estrada Member
WiTricity Corporation Jon Sirota Member

Meeting Statistics
Quorum rule 0% of contributing companies
Achieved quorum yes
Individual Attendance Contributing Members: 12 of 79 (15%)
Company Attendance Contributing Companies: 11 of 35 (31%) (used for quorum calculation)