Groups Public Event

* R4WG13 STB Energy Consumption (Set-top Box Only) (Conference Call)
Name * R4WG13 STB Energy Consumption (Set-top Box Only) (Conference Call)
Time Thursday, 02 August 2012, 01:00pm to 02:00pm EDT
Thursday, 02 August 2012, 10:00am to 11:00am PDT
Location 888-325-3976, code 305146
DIAL-IN: 888 325 3976 (Toll Free) OR 719 457 1076 (With Toll/International)
Participant Code: 305146
MUTE / UNMUTE—Use *6 to mute or unmute your line during this call (if/as needed).
NOTE—the above dial-in # & participant code are used specifically for R4 and R4 working group teleconferences. The Dial-In number for other CEA committees/subcommittees (and their respective working groups) is the same, and only the Participant Code differs. ). Participants are expected to read and be familiar with those requirements
No audio recording will be permitted. This meeting will be conducted in compliance with CEA Legal Guides and EP-23-M Standards Development Procedures (see
1. Conduct a test to ensure your computer is set up with the appropriate tools to participate in an Adobe Acrobat Connect Professional Meeting. To do this, click on the Test Meeting Connection URL located here:  

2. 15 minutes prior to the seminar start time, click on the link below.

Go to:
 3. On the Sign-In page, please sign in as GUEST and enter your first and last name preceded by your Company Name in brackets. Example: [Widgets] John Doe.



Agenda TBD.

Submitter / Contact Mr. Mark Levine
Group R04 WG13 STB and TV Energy Consumption
Access This event is visible to R04 WG13 STB and TV Energy Consumption and shared with:
  • Consumer Technology Association (General Membership)
  • General Public
  • CTA Staff
  • CTA Master Calendar
Public URL

Meeting Attendees   Spreadsheet
Company ascending Name Role
AT&T Aromando, Jim Guest
Cable Television Labs Mark Meyer Member
Cable Television Labs Joel Michon Member
Consumer Electronics Association Mark Levine Manager
EchoStar Satellite, L.L.C. Charles Grasso Member
EchoStar Satellite, L.L.C. Gary Langille Group Chair
Motorola Mobility, Inc. Marc Ryba Member
Motorola Mobility, Inc. Jorge Villarreal Member
National Cable Telecommunications Assoc. Jeffrey Krauss Member
Navigant Mansi Thakkar Member
Navigant Allen Tsao Member
Sharp Electronics Corporation Jon Fairhurst Group Chair
Terra Novum Thomas Bolioli Member

Meeting Statistics
Quorum rule 0% of contributing companies
Achieved quorum yes
Individual Attendance Guest Attendees: 1
Contributing Members: 12 of 85 (14%)
Company Attendance Contributing Companies: 8 of 43 (18%) (used for quorum calculation)